Appearance
Settings - Users
Admin only

Settings > Users is used to manage local Collector dashboard logins.
On this page, Admin users can see and update:
- Manage collector users (Add/Edit/Set passwrod).
- Each user's role badge: Admin or Viewer.
Use Viewer for monitoring-only users. Use Admin for users who need to change collector, device, MQTT, cloud sync, log, or user settings.
